Our Coaches

Women's Programme

Francisco Zelaya Salgado

Francisco Zelaya Salgado

Head Coach

Francisco has been coaching at CAMO since 2014 and has been the head coach of our women's teams since 2019. He has also worked as the head coach of Team Quebec since 2021. In 2022 he accompanied the U18 women's national team to the world championships as the assistant coach.

Email: francisco.zelaya@camowaterpolo.com

Daniel Berthelette

Daniel Berthelette

Coach

Daniel is a level 4 nationally certified coach. Since 1979 he has coached many teams, both women's and men's, of all ages.

He worked for many years as the head coach of the Canadian women's national team and led them to the Olympic Games in Sydney in 2000.

Throughout the years his teams have had tremendous success and brought home many national and provincial championships.

Alexandre Pratte

Coach

Alex coaches our U15, U17, U19, and senior women's teams. 

Men's Programme

Maxime Crevier

Maxime Crevier

Head Coach

Maxime has been the head coach of our U14/U16 men's teams since 2016 and the head coach of our men's programme since 2020. He has worked as the head coach of Team Quebec since 2020. In 2022, he accompanied the U18 men's national team to the world championships as an assistant coach.

Email: maxime.crevier@camowaterpolo.com

Robert Couillard

Robert Couillard

Coach

Robert is a level 3 nationally certified coach. Since 1979 he has coached all age groups and levels at CAMO. He worked as an assistant coach for the Canadian Men's national team from 1985 to 1990 and as the head coach from 1992 to 1994. He worked another stint as an assistant coach from 2004 to 2009 and participated in the 2008 Beijing Olympics in this role. Robert's teams have brought home many national championships over the years.

Enrique Regeol Chavez

Coach

Enrique is a level 2 nationally certified coach. He has been working as a coach since 2017 and joined the CAMO family as a coach in 2020. He is currently the head coach of our U13 and Senior Recreational teams. He also works as the assistant coach of our U15 and U17 teams.

Email: enrique.regeol@camowaterpolo.com

 

Alexon Theberge Adebayo

Coach

Alexon is a level 1 nationally certified coach. He has been coaching since 2018 and has been a member of the CAMO community for many years as a player. This year Alexon joins the coaching ranks and will be working with the U15 and U17 boys teams as an assistant.

 

 

Interested in joining our club?

Reach out to us

en_CAEN

Nos entraineurs

Équipes féminines

Francisco Zelaya Salgado

Francisco Zelaya Salgado

Entraineur Chef

Francisco coach à CAMO depuis 2014 et il occupe le poste d’entraineur chef de nos équipes féminines depuis 2019. Il a aussi chapeauté l’équipe du Québec depuis 2022 comme entraineur chef. Il a accompagné l’équipe nationale U18 aux championnats du monde en 2022 comme entraineur assistant

Courriel: francisco.zelaya@camowaterpolo.com

Daniel Berthelette

Daniel Berthelette

Entraineur

Daniel a complété sa formation d’entraîneur niveau 4. Depuis 1979, il a dirigé plusieurs équipes tant féminines que masculines et ceci dans différentes catégories d’âge.

Il a également été entraîneur-chef de l’équipe nationale canadienne féminine pendant plusieurs années et il a participé, à ce titre, aux Jeux olympiques de Sydney en 2000.

Durant toutes ces années, les équipes que Daniel a dirigées ont remporté de nombreux succès et championnats nationaux et provinciaux.

Alexandre Pratte

Entraineur

Alex est l’entraineur de nos équipes féminines U15, U17, U19, et sénior. 

Équipes masculines

Maxime Crevier

Maxime Crevier

Entraineur Chef

Maxime est l’entraîneur-chef de nos équipes masculines U14/U16 depuis 2016 et l’entraîneur-chef masculin depuis 2020. Il travail comme l’entraineur chef de l’équipe du Québec depuis 2020. En 2022 il a accompagné l’équipe nationale U18 aux championnats du monde comme entraineur assistant.

Courriel: maxime.crevier@camowaterpolo.com

Robert Couillard

Robert Couillard

Entraineur

Robert possède une certification d’entraineur  de niveau 3. Depuis 1979 il a dirigé diverses équipes de tous les niveaux d’âge du club CAMO.  Il a été impliqué dans l’équipe nationale canadienne comme entraineur adjoint de 1985 à 1990 et comme entraineur chef de 1992 à 1994. De 2004 à 2009 il a agi comme adjoint avec l’équipe sénior canadienne. Il a participé aux Jeux  olympiques de Pékin en 2008 à titre d’adjoint entraineur. Les équipes qu’il a dirigées ont remporté de nombreux championnats nationaux.

Enrique Regeol Chavez

Entraineur

Enrique possède une certification d’entraineur de niveau 2. Il travaille comme entraineur depuis 2017 et il fait partie de la famille CAMO depuis 2020. Il est actuellement l’entraineur chef de nos équipes U13 et Sénior Récréatives. Il travaille également comme assistant avec nos équipes U15 et U17 masculines.

Courriel: enrique.regeol@camowaterpolo.com

 

Alexon Theberge Adebayo

Entraineur

Alexon possède une certification d’entraineur de niveau 1. Il travaille comme entraineur depuis 2018 et il fait partie de la communauté CAMO depuis plusieurs années où il a gagné un championnat national comme joueur. Cette année il s’est joint à l’équipe des entraineurs et travaille comme assistant avec nos équipes U15 et U17 masculines.

 

 

Voulez vous joindre notre club?

Nous demeurons à l’écoute .

fr_CAFR_CA